Walk The Moon - Walk the Moon (2012)

Walk The Moon - Walk the Moon (2012)

Artist: Walk The Moon
Title Of Album: Walk the Moon
Year Of Release: 2012-06-19
Label: RCA
Genre: Indie
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 43:01 min
Total Size: 98.0 MB


1 Quesadilla
2 Lisa Baby
3 Next In Line
4 Anna Sun
5 Tightrope
6 Jenny
7 Shiver Shiver
8 Lions
9 Iscariot
10 Fixin'
11 I Can Lift A Car

WALK THE MOON's self titled album is produced by Ben H. Allen (Gnarls Barkley, Animal Collective) and features tracks from the "Anna Sun EP", new songs and newly recorded versions of fan favorites off their 2010 independently released album "i want! i want!."

Launched in Ohio in 2008 by lead singer, songwriter and keyboard player Nicholas Petricca, WALK THE MOON includes Kevin Ray (bass, vocals), Eli Maiman (guitar, vocals) and Sean Waugaman (drums, vocals).

download links:
rapidgator | turbobit | ifolder
Дата: 15-06-2012, 18:23 | Раздел: Music, Indie | Автор: lectrov

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.