Red Hot Chili Peppers - The Red Hot Chili Peppers [HDTracks] (2013)

Red Hot Chili Peppers - The Red Hot Chili Peppers [HDTracks] (2013)

Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Title Of Album: he Red Hot Chili Peppers
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Rock, Funk, Alternative
Total Time: 32:00 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless 48kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit / 192kHz/24bit
Total Size: 249 mb / 746 mb / 1.33 gb

The Red Hot Chili Peppers made their stunning self-titled debut in 1984. Produced by Andy Gill, the album is the only recording to feature guitarist Jack Sherman. The Red Hot Chili Peppers launched the band’s illustrious career, which boasts multiple GRAMMY® Awards, over eighty million records sold worldwide and induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Standouts include “Green Heaven,” “Get Up And Jump” and “Out In L.A.”


1 True Men Don't Kill Coyotes 3:40
2 Baby Appeal 3:40
3 Buckle Down 3:24
4 Get Up And Jump 2:53
5 Why Don't You Love Me 3:25
6 Green Heaven 3:29
7 Mommy Where's Daddy 3:31
8 Out In L.A. 2:00
9 Police Helicopter 1:16
10 You Always Sing The Same 0:19
11 Grand Pappy Du Plenty 4:14

Дата: 29-11-2014, 18:11 | Раздел: Music, Alternative, Funk, Rock, FLAC / APE | Автор: artmuss

Добавить комментарий!