Scissor Sisters - Magic Hour (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Scissor Sisters - Magic Hour (Deluxe Edition) (2012)

Artist: Scissor Sisters
Title Of Album: Magic Hour
Year Of Release: 2012-05-28
Label: Polydor / B007V41DUO
Genre: Electro Pop
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:28 min
Total Size: 121 MB


01 Baby Come Home
02 Keep Your Shoes
03 Inevitable
04 Only The Horses
05 Year Of Living Dangerously
06 Let’s Have A Kiki
07 Shady Love
08 San Luis Obispo
09 Self Control
10 Best In Me
11 The Secret Life Of Letters
12 Somewhere
13 Ms. Matronic’s Magic Message
14 F___ Yeah
15 Let’s Have A Kiki (DJ Nita Remix)
16 F___ Yeah (Seamus Haji Remix)

Magic Hour is Scissor Sister's fourth studio album and includes a diverse list of new collaborators for the band. those who feature on the album include Calvin Harris, Pharrell Williams, Diplo, Alex Rihda [BoysNoize] and Azealia Banks. The album was recorded over a year in New York and London. the album includes the single "Only The Horses", which was co-produced with Calvin Harris.

download links:
rapidgator | turbobit | ifolder
Дата: 15-06-2012, 00:02 | Раздел: Music, Pop | Автор: lectrov
01 Baby Come Home
04 Only The Horses
10 Best In Me
12 Somewhere
- отличные треки

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.