Chilly Gonzales - Solo Piano II (2012)

Chilly Gonzales - Solo Piano II (2012)

Artist: Chilly Gonzales
Title Of Album: Solo Piano II
Year Of Release: 2012-08-27
Label: Gentle Threat
Genre: Neo Classical
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 53:01 min
Total Size: 119 / 195 MB


01. White Keys
02. Kenaston
03. Minor Fantasy
04. Escher
05. Rideaux Lunaires
06. Nero's Nocturne
07. Venetian Blinds
08. Evolving Doors
09. Epigram In E
10. Othello
11. Train of Thought
12. WinterMezo
13. La Bulle
14. Papa Gavotte
15 26 December 2011 (Rough Trade Bonus)

in december 2011, chilly gonzales moved his piano into paris' studio pigalle. there, alone for 10 days, he recorded a handful of songs that had made the short list from a hundred or so melodies written over the eight years that had passed since the release of the now iconic solo piano. the self-proclaimed musical genius has traveled quite a road to 'solo piano ii'. producing grammy-nominated albums and breaking a guinness world record jump-started a period during which chilly gonzales returned to the stage after several years behind a studio console working for others. with his own albums and supporting tours, chilly drew attention to his versatility as a performer and to his virtuosity as a pianist. rare is the artist that can make people dance to the trendiest electronic beats and then turn a symphonic orchestra into a back-up band for a rap concert. at the same time, chilly became the 'go to guy' for piano compositions with drake,
feist, daft punk and even the late steve jobs, all calling upon him. but that was then, and 'solo piano ii' is now. indeed, it is the mark of a true entertainer to recognize that time when the greatest respect one can show his fans, is, as chilly himself noted on his 2011 release the unspeakable chilly gonzales, to simply 'shut up and play the piano.'

download links:
turbobit | rapidgator | freakshare | rusfolder

download links FLAC:
turbobit | rapidgator | freakshare
Дата: 23-07-2012, 18:00 | Раздел: Music, Classical | Автор: lectrov

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.