DJ Rashad - Double Cup (2013) 320 / Lossless

DJ Rashad - Double Cup (2013) 320 / Lossless

Artist: DJ Rashad
Title Of Album: Double Cup
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Hyperdub
Genre: Juke, Footwork, Bass
Quality: MP3 | Flac (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 00:51:48
Total Size: 120 mb | 329 mb

01. Feelin (feat. Spinn & Taso)
02. Show U How (feat. Spinn)
03. Pass that Shit (featf Spinn & Taso)
04. She a Go (feat. Spinn & Taso)
05. Only One (feat. Spinn & Taso)
06. Everyday of my Life (feat. DJ Phil)
07. I Don’t Give a Fuck
08. Double Cup (feat. Spinn)
09. Drank, Kush, Barz (feat. Spinn)
10. Reggie
11. Acid Bit (feat. Addison Groove)
12. Leavin (feat. Manny)
13. Let U No (feat. Spinn)
14. I’m Too Hi (feat. Earl)

It's the Chicago footwork pioneer and Teklife mainstay's fifth LP in total and first since joining Kode9's label earlier this year. Though it's Rashad's project, it's quite obviously a collaborative effort—a glance at the tracklist shows that all but two of the tracks feature other artists, from fellow Chicagoans like DJ Spinn to British producer Addison Groove. One of the solo cuts is "I Don't Give A Fuck," which saw release through Hyperdub just last month. You'll be able to grab Double Cup on limited-edition vinyl, as well as on CD and digital formats.

Hyperdub will release Double Cup on October 22nd, 2013.

Дата: 21-10-2013, 19:26 | Раздел: Music » FLAC / APE | Автор: Karabin

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.