Future of the Left - The Plot Against Common Sense (2012)

Future of the Left - The Plot Against Common Sense (2012)
Artist: Future of the Left
Title Of Album: The Plot Against Common Sense
Year Of Release: 2012-06-11
Label: PIAS
Genre: Alt. Rock / Punk
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:31 min
Total Size: 110 MB


01. Sheena Is A T Shirt Salesman
02. Failed Olympic Bid
03. Beneath The Waves An Ocean
04. Cosmo's Ladder
05. City Of Exploded Children
06. Goals In Slow Motion
07. Camp Cappuccino
08. Polymers Are Forever
09. Robocop 4 Fuck Off Robocop
10. Sorry Dad, I Was Late For The Riots
11. I Am The Least Of Your Problems
12. A Guide To Men
13. Anchor
14. Rubber Animals
15. Notes On Achieving Orbit

Originally a trio comprised of two parts mclusky (Andy Falkous and Jack Egglestone) and one part Jarcrew (Kelson Mathias), Future of the Left are now a quartet with guitarist Jimmy Watkins and bassist Julia Ruzicka (ex-Million Dead). With this sturdier unit, and two previous bursts of violent sarcasm in Curses! and Travels With Myself and Another, the band have wrestled with even more savage riffs and stabbing keyboards for The Plot Against Common Sense, their third album. They released the EP Polymers Are Forever on Xtra Mile, their first release after being released from former label 4AD. Whether cutting you down with scarring remarks at a live show, or filling the studio with lung blood and instrument abuse, Future of the Left are vital, not to be missed or to be ignored.

Дата: 9-06-2012, 19:16 | Раздел: Music, Rock, Punk, Alternative | Автор: lectrov

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.