Get The Blessing - OC DC (2012)

Get The Blessing - OC DC (2012)

Artist: Get The Blessing
Album: OC DC
Label: Naim
Release date: May 3, 2012
Genre: Post-Jazz / Progressive / Fusion
Format: mp3, Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 8
Time: 44:26 min
Size: 103.1 Mb

Bristol-based jazz-rockers Get The Blessing are back with an addictively rousing album, OCDC.
The front line are Pete Judge (trumpet and flugelhorn) and Jake McMurchie (saxes) playing music which is part-inspired by Ornette Coleman but with a contemporary rock feel. Together they weave long melodic lines and then break out into wildly inventive solos. They are supported by the powerhouse rhythm section of Jim Barr – with his catchy, driving bass riffs, and Clive Deamer – with forceful, precise and elegant drumming.
This is feisty, exhilarating music that will have you hooked from the very first track. It’s perhaps their best yet.~ Mike O’Brien.

Track list:
1. OC DC (4:37)
2. Americano Meccano (5:20)
3. Torque (4:57)
4. Adagio In Wot Minor (5:09)
5. Between Fear And Sex (5:00)
6. The Waiting (6:07)
7. Low Earth Orbit (5:14)
8. Pentopia (8:02)

Download "Get The Blessing - OC DC (2012)"

Rapidgator | Unibytes | Turbobit
Дата: 2-07-2012, 16:08 | Раздел: Music, Alternative, Jazz | Автор: Nik0n

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.