Cosmos Dream - How To Reach Infinity (2012)

Cosmos Dream - How To Reach Infinity (2012)

Artist: Cosmos Dream
Title Of Album: How To Reach Infinity
Year Of Release: 11 Jun 2012
Country: Lyon, France
Genre: Progressive Rock, Ambient
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:45:24
Total Size: 250 Mb


Part I

01. Awakening Of The Collective Unconscious
02. Fear and War (part I)
03. Ideological Train
04. Fear and War (part II)
05. Retroactive Nostalgia
06. The Window Of Hope
07. Eternal Recurrence
08. Fear and War (part III)
09. Homeless
10. Finale Departure
11. Unconscious Of The Collective Awakening

Part II

01. And If
02. Never Back
03. Away
04. Beyond Eris
05. I Can See Andromeda
06. Orion Arm
07. The Pillars Of Creation (part I)
08. The Pillars Of Creation (part II)
09. The Pillars Of Creation (part III)
10. Inside My Little World

Дата: 1-07-2012, 21:22 | Раздел: Music, Rock, Ambient | Автор: Volosyon

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.