Fennesz - AUN (2012)

Fennesz - AUN (2012)

Artist: Fennesz
Title Of Album: AUN
Year Of Release: 2012-06-25
Label: Ash International / ASH95
Genre: Ambient
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 52:29 min
Total Size: 116 MB


1. Kae
2. Aware
3. Haru
4. Sekai
5. Euclides
6. Sasazuka
7. Trace
8. Mori
9. AUN40
10. Nemuru
11. Himitsu
12. AUN80
13. Nympha
14. Shinu
15. Hikari

If ever there was an artist whose approach lent itself to soundtrack work, it would be Christian Fennesz. Here the Austrian experimentalist turns his hand to AUN; a film examining the strained relationship between man and nature. The music is, as you might expect, a languid and serene affair that moves through tender guitar treatments, poignant piano pieces with Ryuichi Sakamoto, and swathes of texture that create a bizarrely organic sonic form around the plaintive melodies at the heart of the music. If you're already familiar with Fennesz then you know what to expect, and if not set the time aside to let the delicate tendrils of his compositions ensnare your brain.

download links:
unibytes | turbobit | rapidgator | ifolder
Дата: 30-06-2012, 14:09 | Раздел: Music, Ambient | Автор: lectrov

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.