The Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Twenty Dozen (2012)

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Twenty Dozen (2012)

Artist: The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Title Of Album: Twenty Dozen
Year Of Release: 2012-05-01
Label: Savoy Jazz
Genre: Jazz / Funk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 52:33 min
Total Size: 119 / 355 MB


1. Tomorrow
2. Jook
3. Best of All
4. Git Up
5. Don't Stop The Music
6. We Gon' Roll
7. Trippin' Inside A Bubble
8. Paul Barbarin's Second Line
9. E-Flat Blues
10. When The Saints Go Marching In
11. Dirty Old Man

Credited with revitalizing the brass band tradition in New Orleans, DDBB has spread their music to the world - in more than 30 countries on five continents. Timed with their 35th Anniversary, 20 Dozen contains the first new original music from the band since 1999 and is their first release in over 5 years. Among the tracks included is a cover of Rihanna's global #1 smash, Don't Stop The Music.

download links:
unibytes | turbobit | ifolder
Дата: 26-06-2012, 15:35 | Раздел: Music, Jazz, Funk | Автор: lectrov

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.