Tomas Barfod - Salton Sea (2012)

Tomas Barfod - Salton Sea (2012)

Artist: Tomas Barfod
Title Of Album: Salton Sea
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: FoF Music
Genre: Electronic
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:00 min
Total Size: 147 MB


01. D. S. O. Y.
02. Broken Glass (feat Jeppe Kjellberg)
03. Came To Party
04. Till We Die (feat Nina Kinert)
05. Ecstesizing
06. Don't Understand (feat Jeppe Kjellberg)
07. Baxter St.
08. November Skies (feat Nina Kinert)
09. Aether
10. Nighthawke (feat Lydia Ainsworth)
11. Python
12. Only Human (feat CHLLNGR)

As a long established producer for Get Physical Music and drummer in Danish Disco-Pop group WhoMadeWho, Tomas Barfod knows how to work a dancefloor in his own way. 'Salton Sea' is his debut album and features twelve tracks oscillating between exquisite Indie electro-pop, slow disco and Disco-Pop quirks which couldn't have come from anyone else. Guest vocalists lend his a;ready melodically-rich arrangements with an extra layer of pop pep, pushing it easily into the realm of wide appeal, with numbers like the almost queasily twee 'Broken Glass' featuring Jeppe Kjellberg and 'November Skies' with Nina Kinert destined for radio play and summer-long repeats. You might have to be in the mood for it, but fans of Scandinavian Pop or hi-end European Tech-House from Superpitcher to Kaspar Bjorke will find a lot to love here.


Дата: 26-06-2012, 12:08 | Раздел: Music, Electronic | Автор: killkenny

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.