JetTricks - Better Than Real Life (2012)

JetTricks - Better Than Real Life (2012)

Artist: JetTricks
Title Of Album: Better Than Real Life
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Legere Recordings
Genre: Funk
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR kbps
Total Time: 53:53 min
Total Size: 102 MB


01 Home (feat. Faye Houston) 4:28
02 Luckiest Man (feat. Wayne Gidden) 3:35
03 Summer Love (feat. Marcus Malone) 4:25
04 I'm Going Back (feat. Sam Hare) 4:04
05 Real Love (feat. Marcus Malone) 3:55
06 I Will Follow You (feat. Faye Houston) 2:59
07 Know Me True (feat. Faye Houston) 7:05
08 Stephanie (feat. Shawn Lee) 2:38
09 For the Love of Money (feat. Faye Houston) 5:29
10 Say What You Know (feat. Faye Houston) 5:29
11 See Us Through (feat. Huey Morgan) 3:57
12 Better Than Real Life (feat. Peter J. Elliott) 5:44

South Londoner soul and funk producers JetTricks reach their second album in style, with Better Than Real Life sounding bigger and broader, thanks to a wide-range of guest vocalists over the12 tracks. Faye Houston makes a spine-tingling contribution on the epic and stirring opener "Home", while more traditional slinky nu-funk is represented on tracks like "I'm Going Back" and "Stephanie" (featuring Shawn Lee). Former Fun Lovin' Criminal Huey Morgan lends his drawling NYC vocals on the excellent "See Us Through" too.


Дата: 24-06-2012, 09:48 | Раздел: Music, Funk | Автор: killkenny

Добавить комментарий!

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.